A GLIMPSE
INTO NESTLEVEL

WHY SHOULD I ATTEND THIS EVENT?

INSIGHTS

Acquire insights and understand more about digital acceleration through our inspiring Nestlé leaders and industry experts

NETWORKING

Mingle and network with our speakers and like-minded individuals in your areas of expertise

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

Explore careers and find out more about how you can be future-forward with Nestlé!

FEATURING SPEAKERS FROM

SPEAKERS

Come hear from Industry Experts​

NADIA TOUIL LOUIS

Zone Head of Digital & eCommerce
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIND OUT MORE

LUCA FICHERA

Zone Head of Supply Chain and Business Services
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIND OUT MORE

CHRISTIAN SCHMID

Zone Head of Technical
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIND OUT MORE

HASMUKHPINDER SINGH

Zone Head of Engineering
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIND OUT MORE

SAURABH Dangwal

Head of Global Accounts, CPG, APAC
Google Asia Pacific

FIND OUT MORE

CHARNAE L. MORRIS

Head of eBusiness
Nestlé Indochina

FIND OUT MORE

MICHIYO HIGASHI

Performance Marketing Manager
Nespresso Japan

FIND OUT MORE

JANNY JIANG

Corporate Customer Development
Alibaba

FIND OUT MORE

STELLA HEYNS

Client Solutions Manager
Facebook

FIND OUT MORE

BAPTISTE LEJEUNE

Client Solutions Manager
Facebook Malaysia

FIND OUT MORE

JOANNA LEE

Regional Client Partner,
Global Categories and Clients,
APAC​ Facebook

FIND OUT MORE

ANNALISE DEAKIN

Client Partner, CPG
Facebook

FIND OUT MORE

Ali Imran

Head of Media & Digital Acceleration
Nestlé Pakistan

FIND OUT MORE

Jochen Bischoff

Head of Consumer Business Partnerships,
TikTok

FIND OUT MORE

KLARA KROK

APAC Regional Account Lead,
TikTok

FIND OUT MORE

Natasha Jones

eBusiness Acceleration Manager
Nestlé Australia

FIND OUT MORE

DAYNA WALTON

Service Integration Manager
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIND OUT MORE

Imelda Mayasari

Head of Factory
Nestlé Vietnam

FIND OUT MORE

SCOTT COLES

Business Executive Officer Coffee and Communications Director
Nestlé Central & West Africa

FIND OUT MORE

EMILY KUNEN

Global Climate Delivery Leader, Forests & Global Sustainable Sourcing Leader, Palm Oil
Nestlé Global Procurement

FIND OUT MORE

IBUKUN ONITIJU

Head of Digital
Nestlé Central & West Africa

FIND OUT MORE

JOSEPH SINDAHA

Head of eBusiness
Nestlé East & Southern Africa

FIND OUT MORE

LEE-ANNE TROWER

Divisional Head: FMCG
Takealot

FIND OUT MORE

RICHARD PHILIPPE

Director Strategic Accounts FMCG
Jumia Group

FIND OUT MORE

SHAHZAD UMAR

Human Resources Director
Nestlé Malaysia Singapore

FIND OUT MORE

PRATEEK TRIPATHI

Head of Data Analytics & Automation
Nestlé India

FIND OUT MORE

LEON WONG

Lead Development Engineer,
Partnership Manager
ARTC

FIND OUT MORE

STAY TUNED!

More speakers will be introduced soon

AGENDA

Find out when our speakers are going live!

DIGITAL MARKETING
Uncover how we connect with our consumers through innovative & engaging content.

LEADING A FUTURE FORWARD NESTLÉ

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
7:00am - 7:45am GMT | 9:00am - 9:45am CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

NADIA TOUIL LOUIS
Zone Head of Digital & e-Commerce
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

DIGITAL MARKETING | ELEVATING GLOBAL BRANDS WITH GOOGLE

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
8:00am - 8:30am GMT | 10:00am - 10:30am CEST | 4:00pm - 4:30pm SGT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SAURABH DANGWAL
Head of Global Accounts, CPG, APAC
Google Asia Pacific

FACEBOOK X NESTLÉ | BUILDING FOR THE FUTURE

Wednesday, 27th October 2021
8:45am - 9:30am GMT | 10:45am - 11:30am CEST | 4:45pm - 5:30pm SGT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

JOANNA LEE
Regional Client Partner, Global Categories and Clients,
APAC​ Facebook

ANNALISE DEAKIN
Client Partner, CPG
Facebook

STELLA HEYNS
Client Solutions Manager
Facebook

BAPTISTE LEJEUNE
Client Solutions Manager
Facebook Malaysia

DIGITAL MARKETING | ENGAGING & INNOVATIVE CONTENT FTW WITH TIKTOK

Thursday, 28th October 2021
7:30am – 8:15am GMT | 9:30am – 10:15am CEST | 12:30pm – 1:15pm PKT 

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

ALI IMRAN
Head of Media & Digital Acceleration
Nestlé Pakistan

JOCHEN BISCHOFF​
Head of Consumer Business Partnerships​
TikTok

KLARA KROK​
APAC Regional Account Lead​
TikTok

DIGITAL MARKETING | DRIVING DIGITAL ACCELERATION AT NESTLÉ SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm GMT | 1:30pm - 2:30pm CEST |

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SCOTT COLES
Regional Managing Director [Coffee] & Communications Director
Nestlé Central & West Africa

IBUKUN ONITIJU
Head of Digital
Nestlé Central & West Africa

E-BUSINESS
Unlock the innovation behind Nestlé’s e-commerce shoppertainment end-to-end consumer experience

E-BUSINESS | DIGITAL ACCELERATION IN OCEANIA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
3:15am - 3:45am GMT | 5:15am - 5:45am CEST | 2:15pm – 2:45pm AEDT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

NATASHA JONES
eBusiness Acceleration Manager
Nestlé Australia

E-BUSINESS | CLICK TO CART: WINNING IN E-COMMERCE AT NESTLÉ INDOCHINA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
3:45am - 4:15am GMT | 5:45am - 6:15am CEST | 10:45am – 11:15am THA

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

CHARNAE L. MORRIS
Head of eBusiness
Nestlé Indochina

E-BUSINESS | TECH AS DIGITAL COMMERCE ENABLER

Thursday, 28th October 2021​
4:15am – 4:45am GMT| 6:15am – 6:45am CEST | 3:15pm AEDT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

DAYNA WALTON
Service Integration Manager
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

E-BUSINESS | NESPRESSO ECOMMERCE:
THE PERFECT BLEND OF DIGITAL

Thursday, 28th October 2021
5:30am - 6:00am GMT | 7:30am - 8:00am CEST | 2:30pm - 3:00pm JST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

MICHIYO HIGASHI
Performance Marketing Manager
Nespresso Japan

E-BUSINESS | E-BUSINESS ACCELERATION IN SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA WITH TAKEALOT

Thursday, 28th October 2021
10:30am – 11:30am GMT | 12:30pm – 1:30pm SAST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

JOSEPH SINDAHA
Head of eBusiness
Nestlé East & Southern Africa

LEE-ANNE TROWER
Divisional Head: FMCG
Takealot

DATA ANALYTICS
Behind the scenes on how we leverage data analytics to develop strong and meaningful business strategies for our consumers.

DATA ANALYTICS | CONNECTED DATA: PAINTING INSIGHTS WITH NUMBERS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
6:00am – 6:30am GMT | 8:00am – 8:30am CEST | 11:30am – 12:00pm IST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

PRATEEK TRIPATHI​
Head of Data Analytics & Automation​
Nestlé India

SUPPLY CHAIN
Go beyond the shelves and find out how we apply technologies to assist and optimize value-adding activities from the supplier to the consumer

SUPPLY CHAIN | NEXT LEVEL CONNECTED SUPPLY CHAIN WITH AI + DATA ANALYTICS

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
9:30am - 10:15am GMT | 11:30am - 12:15pm CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

LUCA FICHERRA
Zone Head of Supply Chain and Business Services
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

SUPPLY CHAIN | LEADING STRONG ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL & GOVERNANCE BEST PRACTICES AT NESTLÉ

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
10:15am - 10:45am GMT | 12:15pm - 12:45pm CEST | 6:15pm - 6:45pm MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

EMILY KUNEN
Global Climate Delivery Leader, Forests &
Global Sustainable Sourcing Leader, Palm Oil
Nestrade Global Procurement

ENGINEERING | AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS
Advancing Nestlé to Industry 4.0: Digitally transforming & optimising our manufacturing process

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | DIGITAL IN MANUFACTURING

Thursday, 28th October 2021
8:00am - 8:30am GMT | 10:00am - 10:30am CEST |

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

CHRISTIAN SCHMID
Zone Head of Technical
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Africa

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | BUILDING DIGITAL FACTORIES OF THE FUTURE

Thursday, 28th October 2021
8:30am - 9:30am GMT | 10:30am - 11:30am CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

HASMUKHPINDER SINGH
Zone Head of Engineering
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

LEON WONG​
Lead Development Engineer, Partnership Manager​
ARTC

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION AT NESTLÉ VIETNAM OPERATIONS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
9:30am - 10:00am GMT | 11:30am - 12:00pm CEST | 4:30pm - 5:00pm ICT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

IMELDA MAYASARI
Head of Factory
Nestlé Vietnam

FUTURE OF WORK
Discover how we adapt a hybrid, flexible workspace & ensure the wellbeing of our people.

FUTURE OF WORK | NURTURING FUTURE FIT SKILLS IN A FLEXIBLE WORKING ENVIRONMENT

Thursday, 28th October 2021​
2:30am - 3:00am GMT | 4:30am - 5:00am CEST | 10:30am - 11:00am MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SHAHZAD UMAR
Human Resources Director
Nestlé Malaysia Singapore

27
Oct

DAY 1
Join us on our first day as we have an exciting line up of Nestlé, Google & Facebook speakers from different roles across Europe, Asia, and the sub-sharan Africa. Don’t miss out & add the date to your calender!

LEADING A FUTURE FORWARD NESTLÉ

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
7:00am - 7:45am GMT | 9:00am - 9:45am CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

NADIA TOUIL LOUIS
Zone Head of Digital & e-Commerce
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

DIGITAL MARKETING | ELEVATING GLOBAL BRANDS WITH GOOGLE

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
8:00am - 8:30am GMT | 10:00am - 10:30am CEST | 4:00pm - 4:30pm SGT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SAURABH DANGWAL
Head of Global Accounts, CPG, APAC
Google Asia Pacific

FACEBOOK X NESTLÉ | BUILDING FOR THE FUTURE

Wednesday, 27th October 2021
8:45am - 9:30am GMT | 10:45am - 11:30am CEST | 4:45pm - 5:30pm SGT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

JOANNA LEE
Regional Client Partner, Global Categories and Clients,
APAC​ Facebook

ANNALISE DEAKIN
Client Partner, CPG
Facebook

STELLA HEYNS
Client Solutions Manager
Facebook

BAPTISTE LEJEUNE
Client Solutions Manager
Facebook Malaysia

SUPPLY CHAIN | NEXT LEVEL CONNECTED SUPPLY CHAIN WITH AI + DATA ANALYTICS

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
9:30am - 10:15am GMT | 11:30am - 12:15pm CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

LUCA FICHERRA
Zone Head of Supply Chain and Business Services
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

SUPPLY CHAIN | LEADING STRONG ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL & GOVERNANCE BEST PRACTICES AT NESTLÉ

Wednesday ,27th October 2021
10:15am - 10:45am GMT | 12:15pm - 12:45pm CEST | 6:15pm - 6:45pm MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

EMILY KUNEN
Global Climate Delivery Leader, Forests &
Global Sustainable Sourcing Leader, Palm Oil
Nestrade Global Procurement

28
Oct

DAY 2
Hear from industry experts not only from Nestlé but across different tech & eCommerce companies such as  TikTok, Takealot and many more. You don’t want to miss out! Add the date to your calender.

FUTURE OF WORK | NURTURING FUTURE FIT SKILLS IN A FLEXIBLE WORKING ENVIRONMENT

Thursday, 28th October 2021
2:30am - 3:00am GMT | 4:30am - 5:00am CEST | 10:30am - 11:00am MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SHAHZAD UMAR
Human Resources Director
Nestlé Malaysia Singapore

E-BUSINESS | DIGITAL ACCELERATION IN OCEANIA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
3:15am - 3:45am GMT | 5:15am - 5:45am CEST | 2:15pm – 2:45pm AEDT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

NATASHA JONES
eBusiness Acceleration Manager
Nestlé Australia

E-BUSINESS | CLICK TO CART: WINNING IN E-COMMERCE AT NESTLÉ INDOCHINA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
3:45am - 4:15am GMT | 5:45am - 6:15am CEST | 10:45am – 11:15am THA

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

CHARNAE L. MORRIS
Head of eBusiness
Nestlé Indochina

E-BUSINESS | TECH AS DIGITAL COMMERCE ENABLER

Thursday, 28th October 2021​
4:15am – 4:45am GMT| 6:15am – 6:45am CEST | 3:15pm AEDT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

DAYNA WALTON
Service Integration Manager
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

FIRESIDE CHAT WITH NESTLÉ DIGITAL TALENTS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
4:45am – 5:15am GMT | 6:45am - 7:15am CEST | 12:45pm – 1:15pm MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

E-BUSINESS | NESPRESSO ECOMMERCE:
THE PERFECT BLEND OF DIGITAL

Thursday, 28th October 2021
5:30am - 6:00am GMT | 7:30am - 8:00am CEST | 2:30pm – 3:00pm JST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

MICHIYO HIGASHI
Performance Marketing Manager
Nespresso Japan

DATA ANALYTICS | CONNECTED DATA: PAINTING INSIGHTS WITH NUMBERS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
6:00am – 6:30am GMT | 8:00am – 8:30am CEST | 11:30am – 12:00pm IST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

PRATEEK TRIPATHI​
Head of Data Analytics & Automation​
Nestlé India

DIGITAL MARKETING | ENGAGING & INNOVATIVE CONTENT FTW WITH TIKTOK

Thursday, 28th October 2021
7:30am – 8:15am GMT | 9:30am – 10:15am CEST | 12:30pm – 1:15pm PKT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

ALI IMRAN
Head of Media & Digital Acceleration
Nestlé Pakistan

JOCHEN BISCHOFF​
Head of Consumer Business Partnerships​
TikTok

KLARA KROK​
APAC Regional Account Lead​
TikTok

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | DIGITAL IN MANUFACTURING

Thursday, 28th October 2021
8:00am - 8:30am GMT | 10:00am - 10:30am CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

CHRISTIAN SCHMID
Zone Head of Technical
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Africa

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | BUILDING DIGITAL FACTORIES OF THE FUTURE

Thursday, 28th October 2021
8:30am - 9:30am GMT | 10:30am - 11:30am CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

HASMUKHPINDER SINGH
Zone Head of Engineering
Nestlé Asia, Oceania & Sub-Saharan Africa

LEON WONG​
Lead Development Engineer, Partnership Manager​
ARTC

AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS | DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION AT NESTLÉ VIETNAM OPERATIONS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
9:30am - 10:00am GMT | 11:30am - 12:00pm CEST | 4:30pm – 5:00pm ICT

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

IMELDA MAYASARI
Head of Factory
Nestlé Vietnam

E-BUSINESS | E-BUSINESS ACCELERATION IN SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA WITH TAKEALOT

Thursday, 28th October 2021
10:30am – 11:30am GMT | 12:30pm – 1:30pm SAST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

JOSEPH SINDAHA
Head of eBusiness
Nestlé East & Southern Africa

LEE-ANNE TROWER
Divisional Head: FMCG
Takealot

DIGITAL MARKETING | DRIVING DIGITAL ACCELERATION AT NESTLÉ SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Thursday, 28th October 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm GMT | 1:30pm - 2:30pm CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

SPEAKER

SCOTT COLES
Regional Managing Director [Coffee] & Communications Director
Nestlé Central & West Africa

IBUKUN ONITIJU
Head of Digital
Nestlé Central & West Africa

FIRESIDE CHAT WITH NESTLÉ DIGITAL TALENTS

Thursday, 28th October 2021
12:30pm – 1:00pm GMT | 2:30pm – 3:00pm CEST | 8:30pm – 9:00pm MYT

WATCH THE REPLAY

JUMIA X NESTLÉ | UNLOCKING GROWTH FOR AFRICA​

Thursday, 28th October 2021
1:00pm - 1:30pm GMT | 3:00pm - 3:30pm CEST

WATCH THE REPLAY

RICHARD PHILIPPE​
Director Strategic Accounts FMCG​
Jumia Group

THANK YOU FOR JOINING OUR

NESTLEVEL EVENT!

Register for our upcoming 2 day event on:
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021 - Thursday, 28 October, 2021

I HAVE QUESTIONS!

We’re here to help!

No. You do not need to download or install any software to participate. You only need to have access to the internet.
No. Some exhibitors may have the ability to request a video chat, it is not required in order to participate.
Your login information is the email address and password you provided during registration.
This is an online event. You do not have to travel to any specific location. You can participate anywhere that you have Internet access. The event is accessible from desktop, mobile and tablet devices
Yes. Like any physical event, we will have a swag bag for you! You can add documents provided by presenters and exhibitors to your online swag bag and then email them to yourself or share items with friends and family by simply entering their email.
The media player will automatically adapt the video quality down depending on your available bandwidth. The lowest adaption is an audio only stream.
If you are on a slow internet connection, you may experience moments of buffering. If you are connected over VPN, disconnect from it and refresh the page. If you are using Wi-Fi, try connecting to the Internet directly via Ethernet cable.
No. All you need is access to the internet The registration confirmation you received via email has the link to our virtual site.
Yes, the presentation sessions will be pre-recorded and can be viewed at a later time.
A pre-registration is required. Please click https://nestleconnect.vfairs.com/en/registration here to register.
You will receive an email confirmation of your registration. You may then login to the virtual site with your email address.
Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, and Edge.
We will provide access to conference materials for 30 days to all the attendees.